HOSSEGOR France

149.00 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock
Delivery time: 1-3 day(s)

Description

Original AWC HOSSEGOR Watch. Made of Stainless Steel with surpreme Nato Strap.

Hossegor - a place of longing for professionals, pirates and everyone who wants to become one

There are only beach breaks here, you might think, but that is exactly the danger of the breaks in and around Hossegor: The sheer power of the waves.

A deep water ditch runs exactly towards the coast and ensures that the waves retain their energy until just before the coast. Then the bathymetry suddenly changes and the waves break as powerful and hollow as it is their thing in Hossegor.

Just as easily as such a wave can snap a board in the middle, it can of course dislocate its shoulders or injure ligaments. In addition, the waves break at some spots and of course always in the shore break in the very shallow water. The sand is not as sharp-edged as a lava reef, but it is hard as concrete. So if you belong to the category “those who want to be” you should never underestimate the waves, especially in spring and autumn.

Get the French way of life on your wrist. The modern light gray dial with light blue accents, the shiny silver 40 mm case made of 100% stainless steel and the matching premium nato strap with a thickness of 1.5 mm make you dream of this life. From the office to the board - perfect!


Specifications

Case Color: Shark Silver

Case Diameter: 40mm without crown

Case Thickness: 12mm

Case Material: Stainless Steel 316L Surgical

Crown: Screw in with Logo

Strap Width: 20mm

Movement: AWC Quarz Calibre

Water Resistant: 10 ATM

Glass: Sapphire Crystal (Scratch Resistant)

Strap: Surpreme Nato Nylon Strap 1,5mm

Bezel: Premium Hardened Mineral Glass Inlay

Caseback: Beautiful engraving

HOSSEGOR France

198,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Original AWC HOSSEGOR Watch. Made of Stainless Steel with surpreme Nato Strap.

Hossegor – Sehnsuchtsort für Profis, Piraten und alle die es werden wollen

Sind ja nur Beachbreaks hier, könntest du denken, aber das ist genau die Gefahr der Breaks in und um Hossegor: Die schiere Kraft der Wellen.

Ein Tiefwassergraben verläuft genau auf die Küste zu und sorgt so dafür, dass die Wellen ihre Energie bis kurz vor der Küste behalten. Dann ändert sich die Bathymetrie plötzlich und die Wellen brechen so kraftvoll und hohl, wie das eben ihr Ding ist, in Hossegor.

Genauso leicht, wie so eine Welle ein Board in der Mitte snappen kann, kann sie natürlich auch seine Schultern auskugeln oder Bänder verletzen. Außerdem brechen die Wellen an einigen Spots und natürlich immer im Shorebreak im sehr seichten Wasser. Der Sand ist zwar nicht so scharfkantig, wie etwa ein Lavariff, aber dafür hart wie Beton. Solltest Du also zur Kategorie „die, die es werden wollen“ gehören solltest du insbesondere im Frühling und Herbst die Wellen niemals unterschätzen.

Hol dir die französische Lebensart für dein Handgelenk. Das moderne hellgraue Zifferblatt, mit den hellblauen Akzenten, das silberglänzende 40 mm Gehäuse aus 100 % Edelstahl und das passende Premium - Natoband mit einer Dicke von 1,5 mm lassen Dich von diesem Leben träumen. Vom Büro aufs Brett – perfekt!


Specifications


Case Color: Shark Silver


Case Diameter: 40mm without crown


Case Thickness: 12mm


Case Material: Stainless Steel 316L Surgical


Crown: Screw in with Logo


Strap Width: 20mm


Movement: AWC Quarz Calibre


Water Resistant: 10 ATM


Glass: Sapphire Crystal (Scratch Resistant)


Strap: Surpreme Nato Nylon Strap 1,5mm


Bezel: Premium Hardened Mineral Glass Inlay


Caseback: Beautiful engraving