MAVERICKS California

149.00 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock
Delivery time: 1-3 day(s)

Description

Original AWC MAVERICKS Watch.

Stainless Steel with surpreme Nato Strap.


California has fantastic surfing areas, but remember: the great white shark is protected here, so you can meet it. The chances of being attacked by a shark are only about one in a million ... the chance of winning the lottery is 1 in 16 million. Mavericks, at the north end of Half Moon Bay, is not for beginners.

Due to the special shape of the seabed, the waves break particularly high here. After strong winter storms, the breakers here regularly reach heights of 7.5 meters and peak values of 25 meters. Here you will find monster waves - professional big wave surfers have already drowned here. So: enjoy the sight and realize that your fears, insecurities and concerns are right here.

Get California's monster waves for your wrist. The unique California Dial with Roman and Arabic numerals as a dark blue wave, with the orange accents of the setting sun and the white details of the shark, the shiny silver 40 mm case made of 100% stainless steel and the matching premium nato strap with a thickness of 1.5 mm let you dream of these monster waves.


Specifications Case

Color: Shark Silver

Case Diameter: 40mm without crown

Case Thickness: 12mm

Case Material: Stainless Steel 316L Surgical

Crown: Screw in with Logo

Strap Width: 20mm

Movement: AWC Quarz Calibre

Water Resistant: 10 ATM

Glass: Sapphire Crystal (Scratch Resistant)

Strap: Surpreme Nato Nylon Strap 1,5mm

Bezel: Premium Hardened Mineral Glass Inlay

Caseback: Beautiful engraving

MAVERICKS California

198,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Original AWC MAVERICKS Watch.

Stainless Steel with surpreme Nato Strap.

Kalifornien bietet dir traumhafte Surfgebiete, aber denk dran: Der weiße Hai ist hier geschützt, du kannst also auf ihn treffen. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit von einem Hai angegriffen zu werden liegt nur bei etwa eins zu einer Million… die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines 6er im Lotto liegt bei 1 zu 16 Million. Mavericks, am Nordende der Half Moon Bay, ist nichts für Anfänger.

Aufgrund der besonderen Form des Meeresbodens brechen die Wellen hier besonders hoch. Nach starken Winterstürmen erreichen die Brecher hier regelmäßig Höhen von 7,5 Metern und Spitzenwerte von 25 Metern. Hier findest Du Monsterwellen- hier ertranken bereits Profi-Big-Wave-Surfer. Also: genieße den Anblick und stelle fest, dass deine Ängste, Unsicherheiten und deine Bedenken hier richtig liegen.

Hol dir Kaliforniens Monsterwellen für dein Handgelenk. Das einzigartige California Dial mit römischen und arabischen Ziffern als dunkelblaue Welle, mit den orangenen Akzenten der untergehenden Sonne und den weißen Details des Hais, das silberglänzende 40 mm Gehäuse aus 100 % Edelstahl und das passende Premium - Natoband mit einer Dicke von 1,5 mm lassen Dich von diesen Monsterwellen träumen.


Specifications


Case Color: Shark Silver


Case Diameter: 40mm without crown


Case Thickness: 12mm


Case Material: Stainless Steel 316L Surgical


Crown: Screw in with Logo


Strap Width: 20mm


Movement: AWC Quarz Calibre


Water Resistant: 10 ATM


Glass: Sapphire Crystal (Scratch Resistant)


Strap: Surpreme Nato Nylon Strap 1,5mm


Bezel: Premium Hardened Mineral Glass Inlay


Caseback: Beautiful engraving