NAZARÉ Portugal

198.00 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock
Delivery time: 1-3 day(s)

Description

Original AWC NAZARÉ Watch. Made of Stainless Steel with surpreme Nato Strap.

Nazaré - a small world with a monster raging on the coast

You can hear the thunder of the Nazaré cannon shortly before sunrise in the village - when the wind from the west presses on the mainland, you hear it particularly loud. Then the noise pushes past the huge rock formation, through the narrow alleys, through the cracks in the window frames into the beds of around 15,000 residents.

The natural features in front of Nazaré are unique in the world. An underwater ditch 230 kilometers long and up to five kilometers deep ends directly under the town's lighthouse. This is half as long, but more than twice as deep as the Grand Canyon.

After violent storms on the high seas, it channels the energy of the water and so, especially in the winter months, spits out the largest waves in the world directly in front of Nazaré.

Then the sea, which appears black in winter, rears up into waves with a height of over 20 meters.

Very few surfers can conquer these big waves. We captured this impressive natural spectacle with our model Nazaré. The deep black monster with white foam threatens to devour you, but you can defeat it.

Get the monster of the Portuguese coast on your wrist. The anthracite dial with black accents, the deep black 40 mm case made of 100% coated stainless steel and the matt black premium nato strap with a thickness of 1.5 mm show you the darkness of the ocean depths. It is not for nothing that Nazaré is called the widowmaker.


Specifications

Case Color: Shark Silver

Case Diameter: 40mm without crown

Case Thickness: 12mm

Case Material: Stainless Steel 316L Surgical

Crown: Screw in with Logo

Strap Width: 20mm

Movement: AWC Quarz Calibre

Water Resistant: 10 ATM

Glass: Sapphire Crystal (Scratch Resistant)

Strap: Surpreme Nato Nylon Strap 1,5mm

Bezel: Premium Hardened Mineral Glass Inlay

Caseback: Beautiful engraving

NAZARÉ Portugal

198,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Original AWC NAZARÉ Watch. Made of Stainless Steel with surpreme Nato Strap.

Nazaré – eine kleine Welt, an deren Küste ein Monster tobt

Das Donnern der Kanone von Nazaré hörst du kurz vor Sonnenaufgang im Ort – wenn der Wind aus Westen aufs Festland drückt, dann hörst du es besonders laut. Dann schiebt sich das Getöse vorbei an der gewaltigen Felsformation, durch die schmalen Gassen, durch die Ritzen der Fensterrahmen in die Betten der rund 15.000 Einwohner.

Die Naturgegebenheiten vor Nazaré sind weltweit einzigartig. Direkt unter dem Leuchtturm des Städtchens endet ein 230 Kilometer langer und bis zu fünf Kilometer tiefer Unterwassergraben. Dieser ist halb so lang, aber mehr als doppelt so tief wie der Grand Canyon.

Er kanalisiert nach heftigen Stürmen auf hoher See die Energie des Wassers und spuckt so, vor allem in den Wintermonaten, direkt vor Nazaré die größten Wellen der Welt aus.

Dann bäumt sich das im Winter schwarz anmutende Meer zu Wellen mit einer Höhe von über 20 Metern.

Die wenigsten Surfer können diese Big Waves bezwingen. Dieses beeindruckende Naturspektakel haben wir mit unserem Modell Nazaré eingefangen. Das tiefschwarze Monster, mit weißem Schaum droht Dich zu verschlingen, doch Du kannst es besiegen.

Hol dir das Monster der portugiesischen Küste für dein Handgelenk. Das Zifferblatt in Anthrazit, mit schwarzen Akzenten, das tiefschwarze 40 mm Gehäuse aus 100 % beschichtetem Edelstahl und das mattschwarze Premium - Natoband mit eine Dicke von 1,5mm zeigen Dir die Dunkelheit der Meerestiefen. Nicht umsonst wird Nazaré der Witwenmacher genannt.


Specifications


Case Color: Black Lava


Case Diameter: 40mm without crown


Case Thickness: 12mm


Case Material: Stainless Steel 316L Surgical


Crown: Screw in with Logo


Strap Width: 20mm


Movement: AWC Quarz Calibre


Water Resistant: 10 ATM


Glass: Sapphire Crystal (Scratch Resistant)


Strap: Surpreme Nato Nylon Strap 1,5mm


Bezel: Premium Hardened Mineral Glass Inlay


Caseback: Beautiful engraving