Princess KAIULANI

198.00 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock
Delivery time: 1-3 day(s)

Description

Original AWC PRINCESS KAIULANI Watch. Made of Stainless Steel with surpreme Nato Strap.


Princess Kaiulani was the only child of Princess Miriam Likelike and the Scottish businessman Archibald Scott Cleghorn. Her birth in Honululu was heralded by gun salutes and the ringing of all bells in the city's churches. Through her mother she was descended from Keaweaheulu and Kameeiamoku, the royal advisers of Kamehameha I.

The young woman has always been an athletic young woman who enjoyed horse riding, surfing, swimming, croquet and and canoeing. Her mother taught her to swim before she could walk. She was an avid sufer on the Waikiki waterfront. In the Bernice Pauahi Bishop Museum you can still see her Koa surfboard.

Get the princess on your wrist. The pure white dial with gold accents, 40 mm case in Royal Hawaiian Gold made of 100% coated stainless steel and the white premium nato strap with a thickness of 1.5 mm remind you of the white dresses of the princess and the spray of the waves.


Specifications

Case Color: Shark Silver

Case Diameter: 40mm without crown

Case Thickness: 12mm

Case Material: Stainless Steel 316L Surgical

Crown: Screw in with Logo

Strap Width: 20mm

Movement: AWC Quarz Calibre

Water Resistant: 10 ATM

Glass: Sapphire Crystal (Scratch Resistant)

Strap: Surpreme Nato Nylon Strap 1,5mm

Bezel: Premium Hardened Mineral Glass Inlay

Caseback: Beautiful engraving

Princess KAIULANI

198,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Original AWC PRINCESS KAIULANI Watch. Made of Stainless Steel with surpreme Nato Strap.


Prinzessin Kaiulani war das einzige Kind von Prinzessin Miriam Likelike und dem schottischen Geschäftsmann Archibald Scott Cleghorn. Ihre Geburt in Honululu wurde durch Gewehrgrüße und das Läuten aller Glocken in den Kirchen der Stadt verkündet. Durch ihre Mutter stammte sie von Keaweaheulu und Kameeiamoku, den königlichen Ratgebern von Kamehameha I. ab.

Die junge Frau war schon immer eine athletische junge Frau, die Reitsport, Surfen, Schwimmen, Krocket und und Kanufahren genoss. Ihre Mutter brachte ihr das Schwimmen bei, bevor sie gehen konnte. Sie war eine begeisterte Suferin am Ufer von Waikiki. Im Bernice Pauahi Bishop Museum ist heute noch ihr Surfbrett aus Koa zu besichtigen.

Hol dir die Prinzessin für dein Handgelenk. Das blütenweiße Zifferblatt, mit goldenen Akzenten, 40 mm Gehäuse in Royal Hawaiian Gold aus 100 % beschichtetem Edelstahl und das weiße Premium - Natoband mit einer Dicke von 1,5 mm erinnern dich an die weißen Kleider der Prinzessin und die Gischt der Wellen.


Specifications


Case Color: Royal Hawaiian Gold


Case Diameter: 40mm without crown


Case Thickness: 12mm


Case Material: Stainless Steel 316L Surgical


Crown: Screw in with Logo


Strap Width: 20mm


Movement: AWC Quarz Calibre


Water Resistant: 10 ATM


Glass: Sapphire Crystal (Scratch Resistant)


Strap: Surpreme Nato Nylon Strap 1,5mm


Bezel: Premium Hardened Mineral Glass Inlay


Caseback: Beautiful engraving